Home

image

You say wait, I say go.
I say yes, You say no.
You don’t believe me or anything I say,
I’ve been trying so hard to prove you wrong, there’s just so many things in my way.
Your so confusing.
Your eyes tell me to stay,
But your words push me away.
I get someone has hurt you in the past,
But with me you’ll always be first, never last.
Your so important to me, I wish you could see that in my eyes,
Instead of thinking it’s all just words, that it’s just a lie
I tell you the truth and nothing but it
I truly love you, that I hope you will never forget

One thought on “Remember Me – Jade Boone

Leave a Reply

