Home

image

Toilet water with vomit mix,
How did I come this?
How did I not feel Jiminy Cricket try take that drink from me?
Do I blame you for saying, “There’s a party tonight, come with me”?
I’m sick off the taste of vodka and swallowed barfs,
I’m just glad You came to my rescue, although I couldn’t save your yellow scarf,
Sorry about that…
I was just trynna keep my head up, I didn’t know where it would splash at,
I’m just happy that you held my head up still,
How’d you know I was gonna take that spill?

Leave a Reply

