Home

image

As my heart breaks,
Another tear falls,
I Didn’t make that much mistakes,
But for some reason you still won’t callI don’t know what I did
I want to just let it go
But my love is what you forbid
I just can’t leave it alone
You completely resist me
And I don’t know why
Can’t you see your my remedy
And i wouldent lieI get no love
Nothing to cherish
It’s like everything we once had
Just perished
You don’t want me anymore
It’s like I was nothing
But all my feelings have been stored
Like batteries storing energy
I’m sorry for feeling this way
I’m sorry for loving you
I promise I’ll stay away
You won’t even notice I exist

One thought on “I’m Sorry – Jade Boone

Leave a Reply

