Home

image

I know you’re worn down and tired,
I’m here with open arms,
Just accept the invitation,
I promise its always there if you just look up,
And You’d see that You’re not alone after all…

I looked into your eyes and was shocked at the sight,
I witnessed the darkness world with a the brightest light in the back,
Let it come forward,
Let it shine so I can see where your soul rest,
But then again it doesn’t rest much huh?
Just stays up in pacing back and forth right?
Its just thinking of a way to keep you fighting,
Cuz you can kick this darkness’s ass…

“One day it will get better”
I just pray that day comes soon for you.

Leave a Reply

