Home

image

Fearless; as you engage kiss me first without hesitation
Honest; which is the only thing your eyes can be besides beautiful
Generous; as you kiss me again when I wasn’t the best at first
Brave; you being carefree as you’re blunt with me
Poetic; as you grab for my heart and rub the words right out off my lips
Open; while you welcome me inside your world, then sleep with me to let me see your fantasies
Free; frolicking and following the rainbow for your pot of gold
Yourself; breathtaking and true as ever
In love; probably not but I believe its a yes for me
Happy; I hope so, because I don’t pray for much else
Inspiration; You’re the only reason I pick up this pen today…
So, what more can I say?

6 thoughts on “The Description – Shawn Price

Leave a Reply

