Home

image

Over thinking, trying to find a truer side,
But end up jumping off the cliff with assumptions, this is suicide,
And I truly die, No longer myself in thought process,
I just fear the imaginary event that my mind will cause next…

Sadly I always think the worst, Cuz of lost of trust over time,
But that’s the course when you have a fucked overed mind,
Like mine. ..

This paranoia through a kaleidoscope,
Metamorphed with disappointment and lack of hope,
Intertwined with observations Society and each bad childhood memory,
Was the recipe to put this enemy in me…
Now I always over think…

4 thoughts on “Over Thinking Kills – Shawn Price

Leave a Reply

