Home

image

That’s when I knew it was true,
When you kissed me, I felt all three words constantly repeated by you,
Even to I know that I love you, Its amazing to see that you love me,
Like who am I to be that blessed or lucky?
I mean I have No four leaves to bring me to this blissful rainbow,
And I haven’t said my prayers that long to be at your halo…
But now I realize that it’s not perfection you’re looking for,
Its completion, that could fill your dreams and more…
So that’s what I’ll do,
Since I know you’re love is true…

Leave a Reply

