Home

image

Don’t take this lyrical oral foreplay as sweet nothing,
But to say you’re skin is anything less than sweet is me bluffing…

Bitter sweat loving…
The sum of hot romance mixed with your perspiration…
As you perform a soundtrack of moans that match the pitch of my imagination,
While I’m trynna replace all the nights you were left alone to touch yourself…
Cuz I know for so long you wanted my help…

Bitter sweat loving…
You feel the most pleasure filled pain, and while we kiss I feel your grin…
Then I’m hit with a hint a lemon, lime, passion fruit blend when my tounge goes down to taste your skin…
I lick spots that’ll make you bend like a possession of the dark Angel,
And I’m not done til I get every spot with every angle…

Using my cold lips to caress the warm curves and turns of your body….
Embracing the waves from your sweet waterfall that surrounds me…
Diving in with breast strokes to back strokes, I’m swimming deep,
I’ll leave you with the best tasting bitter sweet memories to keep…

3 thoughts on “Bitter Sweat – Shawn Price

Leave a Reply

