Home

image

My God,  My God…
I’m sorry for your children’s actions,
The lack of your children’s passions,
I know as a Father you’re put to Shame,
When the children you loved to life won’t even speak your name…

And I’m just as much as fault,
For waiting all this time to say this, putting your message at halt. ..

My God my God…
I know we claim to struggle as if this place ain’t fair,
But your son spent 3 days in hell after 31 years down here!
What’s not fair is that you are lost in our minds yet everywhere looking out,
Continuously giving out blessings that we do not count…

My God, My God…
I’m sure it kills it you. .
But I help bring the pain, so I can’t even say I feel too…

3 thoughts on “My God – Shawn Price

Leave a Reply

