Home

Pussy..
I know I’m young, so I shouldn’t be on that page.
But we came from it, so it’s meant for every age
Pussy is something we chase our whole life,
Hoping we get to fuck or that it’s the pussy of our future wife…
Then we finally get it and it becomes the drug we never recover from,
You’ve chosen to dive in, release some swimmers and now you’re gonna have a son. .
But when you nutted you told her you lost the love,
She’s hurt but can make your life worst cuz you didn’t wear a fucking glove. .
But the kid is here now, so there no way back
She used child support as pay back,
Cuz she knows you can’t pay that,
So now you’re lock up over kids like drake’s dad. .
My brother, My pops, uncle all went through that shit,
And did nothin wrong but found a chick that let them hit,
Then they decided to split,
After she took in a kid rather than choosing to swallow or spit…

Pussy…
Approach with caution cuz It’ll take control of you,
Grab you by balls and take hold of you. ..
image

6 thoughts on “Pussy Power – Shawn Price

    • I speak truth, if you listen and actually think about this poem, You will see where I’m giving a warning to men that engage in sex. Just bc I don’t do it in the same way that Paul would doesn’t mean I’m lost

      • What makes you think I said you were lost? I don’t hide my sins and since I don’t, so a believer we express the sin and One who holds the answer. That is not holding back on the truth that has you free.

      • I think we’re on the same page. I mean what would the bible be if the writers took out the wrong doings. What would the gospel be if we sing share the wrong doings. I know my words are as deep or righteous as the bible but it’s better than me speaking from the Quran.

Leave a Reply

