Home

image

I want to deal with you intimately but not just in the physical,

Because I feel to find the key to your heart I have to unlock your mental..

And as much as I want to wrap your legs around my waist, lets wrap our mind around these words.

And let love migrate into its place like the herds…

 

Baby lets get intimate, and experience the meeting of our souls,

And let our two hearts become one whole..

Don’t get it twisted I want your body but I want you spiritually and mentally as well

But before I get in you I want to step into your thought by seeing what is in each brain cell

 

I want deal with you intimately, and baby you can take how you want to

Because I don’t want one piece; I want all of you

So as we conversate in body language while Cupid lets us be

And we can grow close and develop our own telepathy

 

Intimacy…

4 thoughts on “Intimacy – Shawn Price

  1. Pingback: wrapped in… | somewhere between life and death.

Leave a Reply

