Home

image

If I loss my love…

It would be the end of me,

Like losing all my fight, and being shot by my enemy

If I loss my love…

My whole world would be shook,

Id be in a different mood, you would tell by my look

If I loss my love..

Truthfully I’d probably give up,

Couldn’t hold my head high, because strength wouldn’t be enough

If I loss my love…

“Broken” would sound nice because my heart would be shattered,

Like I fought love and got beat and battered

If I loss my love..

My eye wouldn’t be able to hold back a single tear,

Because at that point I’d be facing my greatest fear

If I loss my love…

Even saying it gives me chill,

Sheesh.. even the idea of it kills

If I loss my love…

Then my heart would be gone too

I would lose my best friend, lover, and ear to talk to

Leave a Reply

