Home

love letters

I try to stay humble baby but knowing that I got you make feel proud as fuck,

You’re a precious jewel to have, so I don’t know if this is God’s work or luck.

All I know is that I’m glad that you’re my goddess.

And to be completely honest..

I wouldn’t trade having you in my arms, for having the world and six stars in hand.

Matter of fact, I think that I’m luckier than Beyoncé’s man…

Because God sent me an angel, who is just like a queen..

So why don’t we share thrones and send all doubts down stream.

And we can share our dreams and I can tell you my plan;

About how I’m going to love you as much as one man can..

Leave a Reply

