Home

As I have my many thoughts on society, I think about our heroes in the world. Not superman, batman, green lantern, etc. I’m not that big of a nerd. I mean, the solider putting his/her life on the line for us, the doctor giving up time to help the sick, policeman and fireman who sacrifice their physical and mental well being, and even the mailman that has to deliver in a rough neighborhood.
I salute all those people. I have respect for the brave and unselfish; especially when they don’t need or ask for recognition. Mainly because, we as people never know if we would or could be like those sacrificing their time, energy and even breathe in that manner.
It takes special people to be heroes, and we need more of those people.
If you are in the military, police dep., medical field, etc. I would like to thank you for what you do.

image

Leave a Reply

