Home

How handsome am I?
The world tells me I’m a beautiful guy,
So I guess it’s something that I can’t deny,
Had this gorgeous curse since birth, and I don’t know why

Started off being “cute” as a kid,
The word use to display that I was innocent,
Now when I’m called “cute” other words come with it,
New meaning from years ago but the same smile from this complement..

How handsome am I?
And don’t try to hurt me with a lie…
I’ve already been told to be gorgeous and flawless
And then word from my mother reassure that I am all of this

How handsome am I?
Look at myself in the mirror and “oh my, oh my”
Only thing I hear is complements feeing confidence,
Letting my smirk show you what the definition of cocky is…

How handsome am I?
To distract any female with the look in my eye..
I guess it’s something that I can’t deny
I’m a handsome guy…

image

Leave a Reply

